Circle Wisconsin

Bringing Group Travel to Wisconsin Since 1985

Board of Directors

2018 Circle Wisconsin  Board Members

 

Julie Gerzcak, President   julie@greenbay.com Green Bay Convention & Visitors Bureau
Mary Ross, Vice President maryross@madferry.com Madeline Island Ferry
Laura Bradley, Secretary laurab@doorcounty.com Door County Visitor Bureau
Mark Horenberger gm.wi149@choicehotels.com Clarion Hotel & Convention Center
Cory Mace cmace@ncghotel.com North Central Group
Shelly Harms shelly@visitsheboygan.com Visit Sheboygan
Eileen Arnold eileen@realracine.com Real Racine
Eva Hoey eva@visitkenosha.com Visit Kenosha
Rich Figueroa rfiguero@oneidanation.org Oneida Nation

                                                                                                                                                                           

Leave a Reply

Green Bay
20°
Cloudy
07:2016:46 CST
Feels like: 9°F
Wind: 10mph SSE
Humidity: 68%
Pressure: 30.47"Hg
UV index: 0
MonTueWed
min 16°F
25/19°F
26/9°F