Circle Wisconsin

Bringing Group Travel to Wisconsin Since 1985

Board of Directors

2019 Circle Wisconsin  Board Members

Julie Gerzcak, President   julie@greenbay.com Green Bay Convention & Visitors Bureau
Mary Ross,  maryross@madferry.com Madeline Island Ferry
Laura Bradley, Secretary laurab@doorcounty.com Door County Visitor Bureau
Matt Bosen matt@visitbeloit.com Clarion Hotel & Convention Center
Cory Mace cmace@ncghotel.com North Central Group
Shelly Harms shelly@visitsheboygan.com Visit Sheboygan
Eileen Arnold eileen@realracine.com Real Racine
Eva Hoey, Vice President eva@visitkenosha.com Visit Kenosha
Rich Figueroa rfiguero@oneidanation.org Oneida Nation

                                                                                                                                                                           

Leave a Reply

Green Bay
56°
Mostly Cloudy
05:1620:20 CDT
Feels like: 53°F
Wind: 11mph ENE
Humidity: 49%
Pressure: 30.04"Hg
UV index: 0
TueWedThu
min 47°F
68/54°F
67/49°F