Circle Wisconsin

Bringing Group Travel to Wisconsin Since 1985

Board of Directors

2018 Circle Wisconsin  Board Members

 

Julie Gerzcak, President   julie@greenbay.com Green Bay Convention & Visitors Bureau
Mary Ross, Vice President maryross@madferry.com Madeline Island Ferry
Laura Bradley, Secretary laurab@doorcounty.com Door County Visitor Bureau
Mark Horenberger gm.wi149@choicehotels.com Clarion Hotel & Convention Center
Cory Mace cmace@ncghotel.com North Central Group
Shelly Harms shelly@visitsheboygan.com Visit Sheboygan
Eileen Arnold eileen@realracine.com Real Racine
Eva Hoey eva@visitkenosha.com Visit Kenosha
Rich Figueroa rfiguero@oneidanation.org Oneida Nation

                                                                                                                                                                           

Leave a Reply

Green Bay
30°
Cloudy
06:5116:22 CST
Feels like: 21°F
Wind: 10mph NNW
Humidity: 61%
Pressure: 30.36"Hg
UV index: 0
SatSunMon
32/16°F
31/22°F
30/17°F