Click here to subscribe Click here to subscribe Click here to subscribe

Circle Wisconsin

Bringing Group Travel to Wisconsin Since 1985

Board of Directors

2021 Circle Wisconsin Board of Directors

Julie Gerzcak julie@greenbay.com Green Bay Convention & Visitors Bureau
Mary Ross maryross@madferry.com Madeline Island Ferry
Laura Bradley laurab@doorcounty.com Door County Visitor Bureau
Matt Bosen, President matt@visitbeloit.com Visit Beloit
Shelly Harms shelly@visitsheboygan.com Visit Sheboygan
Eva Hoey eva@visitkenosha.com Visit Kenosha
Cory Mace corym@badgerbus.com Badger Bus
RaeAnn Thomas rthomas@manitowoc.info Manitowoc Area Visitor & Convention Bureau                           

Leave a Reply

Green Bay
31°
Snow Shower
06:4717:24 CST
Feels like: 22°F
Wind: 11mph ESE
Humidity: 92%
Pressure: 29.92"Hg
UV index: 0
MonTueWed
min 27°F
30/2°F
17/-5°F