Circle Wisconsin

Bringing Group Travel to Wisconsin Since 1985

Board of Directors

2017 Circle Wisconsin  Board Members

 

Eileen Arnold, President   eileen@realracine.com   Real Racine
Mary Ross, Vice President maryross@madferry.com           Madeline Island Ferry
Eva Hoey, Secretary eva@visitkenosha.com Kenosha Convention & Visitors Bureau
Mark Horenberger gm.wi149@choicehotels.com Clarion Hotel & Convention Center
Cory Mace cmace@ncghotel.com North Central Group
Jamie Haack jHaack@JMKAC.org John Michael Kohler Art Center
Julie Gerzcak julie@greenbay.com Green Bay Convention & Visitors Bureau
Laura Bradley laurab@doorcounty.com Door County Visitor Bureau
Casey Ausloos ausloosc@packers.com Green Bay Packers

                                                                                                                                                                                                                            

Leave a Reply

Green Bay
51°
Cloudy
05:1620:20 CDT
Feels like: 50°F
Wind: 4mph N
Humidity: 92%
Pressure: 30.03"Hg
UV index: 0
TueWedThu
70/54°F
80/58°F
82/65°F