Circle Wisconsin

Bringing Group Travel to Wisconsin Since 1985

Board of Directors

2020 Circle Wisconsin Board of Directors

Julie Gerzcak julie@greenbay.com Green Bay Convention & Visitors Bureau
Mary Ross maryross@madferry.com Madeline Island Ferry
Laura Bradley, President laurab@doorcounty.com Door County Visitor Bureau
Matt Bosen matt@visitbeloit.com Clarion Hotel & Convention Center
Jill Hauck jhauck@milwaukee.org VISIT Milwaukee
Shelly Harms shelly@visitsheboygan.com Visit Sheboygan
Eileen Arnold eileen@realracine.com Real Racine
Eva Hoey eva@visitkenosha.com Visit Kenosha
Rich Figueroa rfiguero@oneidanation.org Oneida Nation

                                                                                                                                                                           

Leave a Reply

Green Bay
31°
Snow Shower
06:4717:24 CST
Feels like: 22°F
Wind: 11mph ESE
Humidity: 92%
Pressure: 29.92"Hg
UV index: 0
MonTueWed
min 27°F
30/2°F
17/-5°F